Provide first aid HLTAID003

Course Length 1 day
Study Mode Classroom
With these essential first aid skills you can help save lives and reduce the chances of longer term injuries and complications.

Course Overview

A mandatory qualification for many jobs, this course delivers skills and knowledge to:

  • Identify, assess and minimise immediate hazards
  • Assess the casualty and identify injuries or conditions
  • Provide first aid management
  • Correctly operate first aid equipment
  • Request ambulance support and/or appropriate medical assistance
  • Accurately report details of a casualty’s physical condition.

Cost: $155

Upcoming Courses

Date Location Fee Vacancies Enrol
Friday, 31st May 2019Ballarat North$155.0014Enrol
Friday, 14th Jun 2019Sunshine$155.0014Enrol
Friday, 28th Jun 2019Ballarat North$155.0014Enrol
Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2019Belmont$155.0010Enrol
Friday, 26th Jul 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019Belmont$155.0013Enrol
Thursday, 8th Aug 2019Belmont$155.0012Enrol
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Tuesday, 27th Aug 2019Belmont$155.0011Enrol
Thursday, 12th Sep 2019Belmont$155.0013Enrol
Friday, 20th Sep 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Tuesday, 1st Oct 2019Belmont$155.0010Enrol
Friday, 18th Oct 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Thursday, 7th Nov 2019Belmont$155.0012Enrol
Friday, 15th Nov 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol

Enquire Now


Share :