Provide first aid HLTAID003

Course Length 1 day
Study Mode Classroom
With these essential first aid skills you can help save lives and reduce the chances of longer term injuries and complications.

Course Overview

A mandatory qualification for many jobs, this course delivers skills and knowledge to:

  • Identify, assess and minimise immediate hazards
  • Assess the casualty and identify injuries or conditions
  • Provide first aid management
  • Correctly operate first aid equipment
  • Request ambulance support and/or appropriate medical assistance
  • Accurately report details of a casualty’s physical condition.

Cost: $155

Upcoming Courses

Date Location Fee Vacancies Enrol
Friday, 26th Jul 2019Ballarat North$155.0010Enrol
Thursday, 8th Aug 2019Corio$155.005Enrol
Monday, 12th Aug 2019Sunshine$155.0013Enrol
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019Ballarat North$155.007Enrol
Tuesday, 27th Aug 2019Corio$155.006Enrol
Thursday, 12th Sep 2019Corio$155.0013Enrol
Friday, 13th Sep 2019Sunshine$155.0016Enrol
Friday, 20th Sep 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Tuesday, 1st Oct 2019Belmont$155.009Enrol
Monday, 7th Oct 2019Sunshine$155.0016Enrol
Friday, 18th Oct 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Thursday, 7th Nov 2019Corio$155.0011Enrol
Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019Sunshine$155.0016Enrol
Friday, 15th Nov 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol
Wednesday, 11th Dec 2019Sunshine$155.0016Enrol
Friday, 13th Dec 2019Ballarat North$155.0015Enrol

Enquire Now


Share :