Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation HLTAID001

Course Length 3 hours
Study Mode Classroom
Learn to perform CPR in a range of situations including community and workplace settings.

Course Overview

Get the skills and knowledge required to perform cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) in line with the Australian Resuscitation Council (ARC) Guidelines.

Cost   $73.50

Upcoming Courses

Date Location Fee Vacancies Enrol
Friday, 26th Jul 2019Ballarat$70.0014Enrol
Monday, 12th Aug 2019Sunshine$70.0013Enrol
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019Ballarat$70.0015Enrol
Friday, 13th Sep 2019Sunshine$70.0015Enrol
Friday, 20th Sep 2019Ballarat$70.0015Enrol
Monday, 7th Oct 2019Sunshine$70.0015Enrol
Friday, 18th Oct 2019Ballarat$015Enrol
Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019Sunshine$70.0015Enrol
Friday, 15th Nov 2019Ballarat$70.0015Enrol
Wednesday, 11th Dec 2019Sunshine$70.0015Enrol
Friday, 13th Dec 2019Ballarat$70.0015Enrol

Enquire Now


Share :